Uncategorized

Who Killed Jason Blossom?

riverdale

This is my first technical blog post, where I’m actually writing about something. Anyway, if you don’t know what is Riverdale, it’s a TV show. The irony of me writing this blog today is, that the murderer of Jason will be revealed today. And  will be writing about my suspects.

 Based on the famous Archie comics, Archie Andrews, Betty Cooper, and Jughead Jones are friends at Riverdale High School, Veronica Lodge is a new girl who shifts to Riverdale with her mother as her father is sent to jail for embezzlement and fraud and how golden boy Jason Blossom,  goes missing at Sweet Water River on the 4th of July, but it is later found that he had died with a gun shot in the middle of his head. All the episodes reveal something new like clues. While these friends try to solve the mystery of this murder and meanwhile their teenage life drama goes on. This is just a short summary about the show 

I initially suspected that Jason’s parents killed him, but later I deviated and doubted on Cheryl (Jason’s sister) and Sheriff Keller. But I really don’t know what to think now.

This mystery will be revealed on 5th May, which is today. I am bursting out of excitement and i hope it is worth it, this was just a small blog about one of ,my favourite shows and many more will be coming as this is a like a huge part of my life, I even wore a dress like Veronica on my birthday!

Xo, AS

32 thoughts on “Who Killed Jason Blossom?”

Leave a Reply

